prettyboi1986: Leavin for Colorado in a few prob be bk in a month
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
prettyboi1986 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Arabic  

About Logan
I am a Marine stationed in Camp Lejeune NC and have been for over 8 years now. I have done four combat tours to Afghanistan and Iraq some may say im a lil crazy haha i jus say life is to short to care! Have fun! I have had some rough relationships and I want to find someone real for once and maybe start a real life I'm over all the kid sh*tpartying is fun an everything but I'm over it unless it's with someone I enjoy to do it with. But a lil about me I'm 6'1" 225 lbs I love working out despite all the physical injuries I sustained overseas I'm to stubborn to let it slow me down. I love my cars i love working on them an have a crazy addiction to speed. I love ridding my bikes and pretty good at it, i love building and shooting guns, i like to fish, hunt, jet ski, etc anything out doors most likely im down!!! But im not all crazy fast life style, i just as much would enjoy cooking or ordering food and a movie and calling it a a open book if u wanna know more get to know me!!!

First Date
dont mater