Aly.t: Judge the cover and you'll miss the content
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Fresno, California
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Aly.t is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I enjoy going out on the weekends and hanging out with friends, going to local concerts and chilling at home.

Growing up I developed an eclectic taste for music, and for a while I had a career singing opera around Europe and in my home town. I enjoy many other styles particularly country and rock.

I just graduated with my Bachelors degree in Speech Language Pathology in the Spring. I chose my particular major because of my love for singing and helping people. If could put it all into a perfect bundle I would work with singers.

First Date
I really like getting to know people one-on-one (eg dinner, lunch, coffee, mini golf, etc). I like seeing people and being able to make personal connections.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aly.t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married