moregood: Can't sleep! Anybody out there?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
West st. paul, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
Intent
moregood isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Licensed Tattoo Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Jeremia
I'm a fun guy that loves having FUN! I'm a licences Tattoo Artist with my own shop and hrs so pretty flexible. I like to keep busy with projects or hobbies such as my mud truck or saltwater fishtank, snowboarding,skateboarding, bmx, and recently purchased a sick ten speed so that's on store for the near future. Oh and looking into getting into that kiteboarding Forsure! sOON Ahhh I guess just ask me and I'll let you know more. HaHa sorry, my first time doing this dating thing like this. Oh, and I got game like a Goldfish! Lol. Which if you think about it, that's a good thing... Cause I'm not a player and Don't like to share...Makes sense thow right?
And now in that in between stage, were I wouldn't approach women due already being in a relationship with someone and it just doesn't seem right... and being single with not much game try-N to meet some ladies so I can hookup with a frick-N Awesome chick and possibly spend the rest of our lives makin each other laugh, and encourage, and support eachother. That to me seems about right to me :) halla

First Date
would have to be something or somewhere we both are comfortable and able to open up to each other