Poont64: Looking for My companion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sarnia, Ontario
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Poont64 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Alan (Al)
Story:
Have a beautiful 12 yr old daughter who means the world to me! Divorce finalized Oct. 2009 .I have a secure job. I like most kinds of music (& can dance). Like hiking& spelunking, fishing, snorkeling/swimming, just as comfortable in a tent as I am in a hotel room, I like taking pictures, so nature walks are a bonus! :) I like antique shops&flea markets, museums (Al Knight)
Perfect Match:
Looking for someone easy going who is a bit of an extrovert. (Like to get out and do things & meet people)You are secure in who you are & where you want to go. Someone fun to be with who shows they enjoy my company. You don’t have to be a Barbie Doll, as long as you show respect for yourself & take pride in your appearance. Someone who enjoys a movie at home as well as a last minute road trip decision. Oh & I like cuddling so I hope that’s ok too…. :)

Ideal Date:
Coffee&chat, if things progress, we can take it from there... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Poont64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.