jgdandelion23
Age: 28
Hang out
DaniLove777: Looking For A Good Man In My Area!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
DaniLove777 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
McDonalds







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My name is Danielle, I am who I am. I was thinking of how to describe myself but its hard to describe me. I cant really say because there is too much to type if i do. I can tell u i am a family type of girl and i am also a big Disney person as well. I am a shy one that opens up once i feel comfortable around you. When im not working i sometimes go to the sunrise mall with friends or to the park or river. There is a lot that you may want to know about me but the only way is to write me and I will reply once I sign on again. I am usually on facebook more than i am on here. If you wanna know me better just write and if i think your a good person then we will see what happens next. I am not a fan of people who smoke, do any kind of drugs, or has an alchole problem. Also not a fan of pit bulls..

First Date
Maybe McDonalds or Jack in the box lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaniLove777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke