littlewashington: Are you that special guy?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Echelon, New Jersey
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
littlewashington is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a people person, I enjoy learning ( college courses) as well as teaching, and have no reservations about speaking in front of large groups of people although my preference would be smaller groups or one to one interaction. I love to travel, both long distance and short trips, two of my favorite places I've traveled to have been Bermuda and the Cayman Islands. I love to cook, I always find and try out new recipes for my family to sample. I enjoy going to the beach and look forward to spending some time there when the weather warms up. I enjoy going to plays and live music concerts, hands down my favorite band is Earth, Wind, and Fire, I've seen them many times live. I believe the world is here to be explored and would like to meet someone with similar ideas. Faith is important to me as well as family, deal breakers for me would be alcohol/ substance abuse. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to getting to know you.

First Date
Meeting for a light lunch, coffee, tea, or warm vanilla. Having some conversation to get to know each other and see if there are sparks and common interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to littlewashington you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married