gjadj
Age: 30
Dating
DMV2PHL: Moms LOVE Me!! (Its true!) lol
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
DMV2PHL Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like my music loud, my drinks strong, and my lady the same. Well, maybe not that loud lol.

I work hard all the time which makes me feel like i have to make up for it when i play. I like to workout, play sports, snowboard, hike, rock climb, etc. The list goes on. If its active and outdoors, I like it.

I am very open minded. There is nothing you could tell me about urself that would make me not want to dig in and find out what ur all about.

If I can travel I want to. Out the country preferably. Listen to all types of music; hip hop, techno, electronic, dubstep, rnb, soul mainly.

Rewrote this because I was bored. Now I have a novel...if u made it this far down, u might as well message me :-)

First Date
Anything out if the ordinary (I went on a normal date recently and its jus not my thing). We can go to a nice restaurant when we r hungry. Not for a first date tho. Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to DMV2PHL you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.