Longboard72
Age: 42
Hang out
CarpeDiem805: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Camarillo, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
CarpeDiem805 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Legal


dating
Yup always having fun.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Geno
Hi everyone, hope everyone is having a great 2014. So on line dating is the way to go (or so I'm told). Ill keep it short and simple. Im learning that less is more.

Im divorced (10 yrs)
In legal field (16 yrs)
Full time father of a teen son (I love it)

My friends describe me as a hyper active and very considerate person. I was a K9 handler for my dept so I do like dogs. I enjoy cooking, bbq'n , baking and shopping. I enjoy a good mani/pedi because it feels good to be clean. I enjoy having people over for social events, even if its just because its Saturday. I enjoy short trips and long trips. I work out as much as possible. I consider myself to be physically fit so I expect you to be also. I have goals for my future. I am back in school working on my degree and have intentions of advancing in my career.

Now that my son is grown, I would like to find someone that compliments me and I her. I would like to meet someone that enjoys an evening out but also an evening in. I want someone that doesn't mind wearing flip flops (I live in them), jeans, a tee and maybe a hat.

If your profile says, "fine dining and well traveled" Im probably not the one. To me, that equates to "I'm looking for a sugar daddy" and Im far from that. :) If you want to know more, please feel free to send me a message. Good luck and godless

First Date
Im open but will totally take the lead and plan our first meet