dreamsofgardens: Searching for my Star-Lord
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
dreamsofgardens Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
care giver







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I listen to anything and everything under the clouds when it comes to music.. from the Beatles to Rob zombie .Bone thugs n harmony to Janis Joplin . from Cannibal Corpse. Glen Miller to Lords of acid.
I really want to get to know someone, you know like the old school way maybe talking on the phone, or in person . NOT just texting all the time people its just so impersonal.. you know. I'm kinda old school I just like it. I am a hopeless romantic I just want to know that there are some actual good guys left on this earth. or if I am endlessly looking in a sea of destruction, chaos and testosterone. :p

First Date
My idealistic first date would be go get coffee, maybe a bight to eat find some place nice and watch the sun set and talk all night look at the stars.. maybe go fishing or dig our toes in the sand with a nice drink. a movie. skating .. shooting range . I'm old fashioned like that . :) Any and all ideas will be discussed and accepted more then likely. :)