still_looking_78: Cuddle buddy wanted!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
still_looking_78 Wants a relationship
PhD / Post Doctoral
Night Owl

Birthday at the Renaissance Festival June 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


About Me
I love my conversation...cuddling...kissing...ellipses...

I love Rockies baseball...nothing better than hanging out at Coors on a Sunday afternoon...I hike, bowl, read, hit concerts when I can, play the vintage games at the penny arcade in Manitou...I recently got a cool camera and I caught the photography coach my son's little league team...and spend lots of time in my yard, doing dirt therapy ;)

I was married for a long I'm not. And eventually, I'd like to find my soul mate, my best friend, the love of my life. I want someone to share every experience with and someone that wants the same. I want someone that finishes my sentences before I can because he knows exactly what I'm thinking. I want someone to share every detail of every day with. I want somebody to celebrate happy stuff with...and who'll give me a hug when things suck.

And I'll find that eventually...but I'm not in a hurry. For now, I'm looking for cool people to hang out hike, catch a concert, drink a beer, whatever...So if that sounds cool, hit me up!

I'm low maintenance...low drama free as I can manage...more than slightly sarcastic...and mostly content - just missing someone cool to hang out with.

First Date
Something low key so we can figure out if there's chemistry...batting cages? Driving range? Putt-putt? Feeding the giraffes at the zoo? A quick hike?

Mail Settings
To send a message to still_looking_78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married