TyCordae: Seeking friendship, love and happiness...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
TyCordae is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Single...GOD fearing... VIRTUOUS... Educated... Honest...Humble...Drama FREE...Affectionate...R&B chic... Ambitious... Romantic at heart...Blessed...Seeking.

I have no children, but I'm raising a 2 year old. So, if that will be a problem for you, I totally understand. Not everyone is capable of dating a "single parent".

Looking for someone I can make new memories with.
Travel Buddies are always welcome, as I LOVE to travel, and explore new places, things, cities, countries, etc.

I LOVE to dance... travel... shop... sing... read...dine out...relax and cuddle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple "meet and greet" in a public setting, to break the ice, and determine if we're still interested in one another outside of the virtual world.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TyCordae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke