Laina123
Age: 35
Dating
Cali_Princess
Age: 27
Dating
RobynMichelle13: Love to laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
RobynMichelle13 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Have you been single too long when you start kissing birds? haha






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
Hi, there!

I've heard good things about this website, so here I am! Here's a little information about me:

I have a variety of interests and love to try new things! I really enjoy the outdoors- walking, hiking, jogging, camping, fishing, etc. I have a sweet little dog named Carly who I love to take on walks to the park. I also have two cats. So, as you can see, I've met my pet quota!

I also enjoy movies, live theater, and restaurants! I enjoy almost every type of food, from pizza to sushi. You should know I can be pretty adventurous when it comes to food. When I was in the Philippines I tried water buffalo brain... Wouldn't recommend it, but I tried it!

To prove I'm classy and not just a weird person who eats brains, I love red wine! Haha I drink coffee every morning. Although I'm happy to say that I have finally stopped spending so much money on Starbucks! I was addicted to the triple iced grande skinny vanilla latte for about two years! And now I'm just rambling...

I am passionate about my work and glean a lot of meaning from it. The focus of my work has been helping disadvantaged and at-risk populations, especially children and youth. For the last six years, my role has been in training, so that let's you know I LIKE TO TALK! haha I also love to listen and I appreciate diversity. I love to converse with smart, witty, and sarcastic people who don't take themselves too seriously.

I hope this little rundown gives you a taste of who I am and what I like! Hope to hear from you!

First Date
In general, I like to keep first dates pretty simple. Grabbing coffee is a good place to start or maybe getting a drink. I like to spend time in midtown when I can because there are a lot of cool places to visit there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RobynMichelle13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.