JoeyColonna: Looking For a Relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long branch, New Jersey
23 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JoeyColonna is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
TV Production

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there! My name is Joe. I am 23 years old, and a full time student at Monmouth University with a Communication Major,concentrating in TV and Radio.

Over the summer, I worked at the Monmouth Park Race Track as the TV Graphics Operator. Right now, I'm just focusing on finishing school.

Personality wise, I'm a typical Nice guy. I'm very sweet, funny, nice, and caring person. I treat people the way I would like to be treated.
Some interests of mine would be hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching sports, fantasy sports, bowling, and playing video games.

Anyways, I am on here because I am looking for a serious relationship. If you're interested, feel free to send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldnt mind going out to dinner & a movie afterwords, but something different like bowling or Mini Golfing would be fun!