rbruno224: Back on the East Coast
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rbruno224 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Government Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a 37year old with a great career, good friends and family -just looking for that special someone to complete the puzzle! I love to cook and bake and I love to try new restaurants-I'm quite the foodie! Enjoy wine tasting, traveling, casinos, and going to baseball games. I grew up in the CA but took off to the East Coast for College and started my career in DC. I decided to move back home for a change of scenery last year. Turns out I am East Coast gal. I moved back to the DMV and am ready to start dating. I work in Baltimore and am currently staying in Alexandria while I look for a place. looking to meet someone to re-explore the area with. My faith is an important part of my life so looking for someone that shares that.

If your interested in getting acquainted, hit me up.

First Date
Low key. Coffee or a drink to see if there is chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rbruno224 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke