GxNat14
Age: 23
Long term
Camille621: Ready for love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Camille621 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
My name is Camille, and I've been told that I'm kind of an old soul. Im really driven and passionate and always put my whole heart into what I do. I'm studying for my B.S. in psychology and am planning to go to graduate school for my PsyD. I love my family more than anything, and have some of the greatest friends a girl could ask for. I always try to be as direct as possible--I hate the game and refuse to play it.

I'm originally from LA, and I love being outdoors in the sunshine. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, and I work out daily, but I also love to let loose and party! I'm pretty easy to please. I'm looking for is a strong, confident,, honest man who believes in being a respectful gentleman. Its the little things that really get me--a text to say you were thinking of me, a foot rub at the end of a long day. I love to give, and I excel at showing people how special I think they are.

First Date
Keep it simple. Lunch and a walk through the park. Dinner and drinks. Whatever makes you feel the most comfortable and open!