.Winnebago: No drama, just fun!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
York area, Pennsylvania
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
.Winnebago is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Tell ya later


dating
Boat ride with friends in Toledo, 2012.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language German  



About Steven
I've been separated for a long time now and am very happy. There's no drama in my life at all. I'm staying married because of health benefits and taxes. Wife and I are friendly and cooperative, but that's it. We have no children together.

I enjoy history, geography, boating, antiques, skiing of any kind, cooking, music, traveling and of course the beach!

Random acts of kindness is something you will see me do regularly. I love to help people in need.

I'm a gentlemen by nature and a romantic at heart.

I'm not a perfectionist, but I always try do the right thing.

Love to cuddle to a good movie or sit by a warm fire, or even better, watch a sunset while on a boat!

I think being loved is a persons best vurtue, followed very closely by loyalty. I also think passion is an art and should be practiced.

Classic rock is my favorite music, but I really enjoy just about any music if it makes me want to move. I love to dance!

If I sound interesting, give me a buzz.


Thanks for reading!

First Date
A meet and greet, for starters. If there's a connection, then we can go from there. Maybe a nice walk afterwards?