mandojr12: sooo...lets go do sumthin fun?@full_tilt_full_time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mandojr12 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey my name is Armando just moved back to LA from Las Vegas. Born and raised in LA/Pasadena area. Im 25 yrs young. I'm currently pursuing a career as Fire Fighter Paramedic for the Los Angeles City Fire Dept. I've dedicated my life to helping people and saving lives since I was a young kid.Ive seen and have been through a lot.
Im kind of a home body after work and the gym but i occasionaly enjoy goin to bars and family gatherings with family and friends on my spare time. When im not doing those things im usually listening to music, watching netflix ,sports or playing play station. I also enjoy fixing things around the house. Makes me feel good about myself ;)
I'm lookin to meet a beautiful down to earth, confident, smart woman....someone fun that can bring out the best in me. I'm lookin for a more grown up mature relationship.

First Date
Probably to a fun bar or maybe a sporting event.