13400: Let' do something fun together
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
13400 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I like to stick with the motto that I work hard and play hard. I love to meet new people and enjoy new adventures. I am active and like to run, hike, roller blade, spin and work out at the gym as well as check out the local antique and vintage shops. I love great food and it is nice that there are so many great restaurants in LA. I also like to travel and enjoy spur of the moment trips to Palm Springs, Santa Barbara or San Diego. I just got back from Puerto Vallerta and that was nice because it was a pretty short flight.

I was just hiking Temescal Canyon today and it was great.

Please be advised that if you plan on meeting me you must look like your pictures. Unfortunately, some people have no shame. In addition, I am not looking for a texting buddy. If you are just looking to text someone and not meet up then you are not for me.

Feel free to ask any questions and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

First Date
Coffee, lunch, happy hour or something fun. I am pretty open and if I need to make the call on what to do that is not a problem.