chance70: help i'm single
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
chance70 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi!! I’m a shy guy who it’s really hard for me to talk , open up , and to approach the opposite sex. But sometimes when I’m around someone for awhile I will start to talk more and opening up.


The things I like to do for fun, I don’t really know. Because I’m always doing things by myself. Although I would like to have company. I like to walk, watch movies, read, and go camping.


Ok. The type of girl I like to meet would be an down to earth kind of girl. I don’t want a girl that’s a gold digger or a girl has to dress up all the time.

I'm looking for someone too hang out with too go to movies, musicals, museums.
?1 universe,
8 planets,
204 countries,
809 islands,
7 seas,
...6 billion people..

and

I'M STILL SINGLE

So I hope you find me little bit intriguing so give me a buzz if you think I'm little intriguing.

So I hope you’ll give me a chance. So you can ask me anything and I'll tell no lies.

First Date
To be honest I really never been on a date. So I wouldn't know what to do.