LRenee84: Alpha woman looking for a tall intellectual lad
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
LRenee84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Communications Director


dating
This is how I look when it's cold out. Lol.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Liz
Looking for someone tall, spontaneous, that can make me laugh, and keep up with me intellectually.

I am very tall, very Latina, a political junkie, and involved in most progressive social issues.

My hobbies include blogging and contemplating running for public office then convincing myself not to do it. Lol. Ah yes and fitting gym time in or watching SNL or Daily Show (John Stewart days) re runs.

Disclaimer: If you identify as a conservative or libertarian, we may not necessarily see eye to eye, but hey who knows, feel free to say Hi, lol.

First Date
keep it simple, public place only....

PLEASE keep in mind the following:
1) Nope, not "hanging out" at your house, I'm an alpha woman for a reason, not because I am naive or dumb lol,
2) Let's NOT "meet at your place and go from there" -- I don't know you, it's creepy.
3) Can I "pick you up?" -- nope. read headline, looking for a compatible intellectual type not a future stay at home dad, sorry, I pride myself in my honesty.
4) Can I drive an hour and a half to you? -- simple: NO. Let's meet half way, seems fair.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LRenee84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married