faithloveandhope5: I am looking for my soulmate with benefits
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Martinez, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
faithloveandhope5 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Ask


dating
Older picture, my hair is shorter now because I donated my hair to Locks of Love






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Leann
I'm a single mom with three kids. I have been Married twice, third times a charm..however five is my lucky number..just kidding:) If you take longer to get ready than I do don't respond to my post.. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor but won't make fun of others..mean people suck!I'm a country bumpkin with all my teeth, I love country music..it's my favorite! I even rode a bull once..actually twice, it was mechanical and my daughter caught it on film and yes i did fall off twice..thats where the bumpkin comes in. I like all music actually, I enjoy going to concerts. I like music from the 80's and top 40. I enjoy going to movies, and doing arts and crafts with my kids (and yours if you have any) I have always wanted to vacation in Hawaii, swim with the dolphins and watch a sunset from a soft sandy beach while cuddling with the man of my dreams. So lets go to Hawaii and make all my dreams come true!

First Date
(Ideal first date) I like going to the Rain Forest Cafe, and The Cheesecake Factory..those are my favorite places to eat. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach at night (especially at sunset even though i have yet to seen one) I am an old soul, so I like bingo. I like to go bowling and going to the Casinos. I will enjoy anything fun and simple, but one thing i have always wanted to try is going on a hot air balloon ride! I forgot to mention I like baseball too. I enjoy going to games and watching on Tv.
Or Maybe get coffee and go on a walk and talk ( more likely easier first date ---
Above stuff would be more second date ??? Ah