tim5360
Age: 53
Dating
SouthernBornBred: Easy Going Southern Boy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Palm harbor, Florida
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SouthernBornBred is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager


dating
01/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike
*** READ THE WHOLE PROFILE ***
OK, this needs a rewrite.

First, thanks for taking the time to view my profile.
I'm just a down to earth guy who lives life on life's terms. Optimistic to a fault at times and try to find the good in everyone until proven wrong. I work a lot of hours a week, so I'm looking for someone that can accept that.
I like spending time as near the water as I can, watching the sunsets at a small park by my home. Like almost all types of music, except rap, can't deal with it. Mostly like country, classic rock.
After being in the automotive industry most of my life, I follow motorsports closely, like college football (Roll Tide) and Ray's baseball.
Native Floridian, but I grew up in north Alabama with real southern values and manners.
Anything else you'd like to know about me, just message me and ask.I am who I am and proud of the man I've become.

Dealer Breakers - I smoke, I have a 15 yo daughter that lives with me full time.


|.............| Put this on your
|... *..*....| profile if you have
|....\o/.....| ever walked into a
|......|......| Patio Door that was
|...../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!
|.............|




First Date
I think we can figure this one out when time comes. But coffee or drinks by the water, maybe a sunset while we're there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthernBornBred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.