_Dree_
Age: 29
Long term
Lovelyness7: Whatever floats your boat!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
By the beach, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Lovelyness7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Self employed & loving it!


dating
Hallway selfie! :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a realist , I like to work hard but love to play harder. I'm very down to earth & easy to get along with. Im very independent. I may look high maintenance but I'm not at all I just like to take care of my self, i like to be presentable majority of the time but I'm not afraid to get down & dirty. I'm a very well rounded person. Balance is the key in my life and also looking for someone that is great with balancing . I'm also very family oriented, most of my time is devoted to my 2 boys when I have them and to my health. I stay active 5-6 day a week. I'm very busy person but that's where the balance comes in, I make time for what I want to make time for. i love living life to the fullest!! Life shouldn't be that serious, have fun!! Happy fishing!!

What I'm looking for:


Someone who can keep up with my busy schedule & my life.
Alpha (not afraid to take the lead)
Has their priorities straight
Family oriented
Well rounded
Driven
Open minded
Easy going but not too easy going
Spontaneous
Has an awesome balance in their life.
Stability (financially & mentally) lol
Sense of humor
Willing to put effort
Gets sarcasm
Into health & fitness
Likes to have fun
Travel
Loves cuddling
Doesn't mind PDA lol
Good fashion sense
Has no DRAMA (I don't need that in my life)
And if you're uptight, don't bother!
Doesn't take life to serious unless u have too!!
Life is too short!!

First Date
Public places please!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovelyness7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke