CSharpe213: Looking for that Prince Charming ;)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Beavercreek, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
CSharpe213 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello :)
My name is Chelsea, and I'm 23 years old. I am currently working full time as an emergency room nurse, and I love it. I am also a full time mommy to a beautiful baby girl, Kylie Nicole. She's almost 18 months. She is currently my world, and the best thing that has ever happened to me. When I'm not at work, you'll usually find me just having a chill day with her and my family. My family means the world to me, and I'd do anything for them.

I'm a real girly girl - I love to shop, get my nails done, etc. I also don't mind getting a little muddy ;) I can be outdoorsy as well. I enjoy fishing, camping and four-wheeling. I have competed in beauty pageants for a good portion of my life, and while I no longer do it, it's still a big part of my life.

I'm looking for someone that will care about me and not just my looks. That someone must be willing to accept my daughter and treat her as if she were his own. I'm not looking for some hookup or a short lived fling, but rather someone I can settle down and spend my life with. I don't want men in and out of my daughter's life constantly, so you have to be pretty impressive to even be brought around.

Go ahead and message me and actually get to know me rather than just reading ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CSharpe213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.