GoldenTMA: You found me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GoldenTMA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a very fun loving laid back person. I love the beach, something about the ocean brings a sense of peace. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events (I love basketball- GO OKC!). I love to cook and secretly want to be on the show MASTER CHEF! LOL I like movies, reading, spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone to give my heart too. I am looking for someone with similar interests but who is also independent. I want someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them, but who has a life of his own. Someone who knows how to communicate is key. Someone who knows how to laugh and who doesn't sweat the small stuff.. or the big stuff for that matter. A person with honesty, integrity, an intelligent open book. A friend first. Someone with TRUE character.

Please do not message me if you DO NOT have a picture on your profile. Appears that you are trying to hide something or from somebody. You get to see me, it's only fair. Also, not trying to sound mean BUT please do not add me as a favorite without making any contact with me... It's very creepy.




First Date
I'm not gonna say coffee, because I don't drink it often. LOL A drink, dinner or bowling would be fun. Just something, somewhere we can talk and see if there is a connection. I'd like to get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoldenTMA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married