2legit2quitLA
Age: 37
Dating
salv71
Age: 42
Long term
Brian7743: hello :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Brian7743 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
music licensing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Brian. I work for a music licensing company. It's pretty hectic, but I love being able to make a living working in the music industry. In my spare time, I develop and sell content for an online virtual world software program. I'm very much a geek. I tend to be quiet and reserved when I first meet people, though I open up once I get to know someone. I'm a bigger fan of staying in than going out, though I'm happy to go out every so often. I love going to movies. I'm especially a big fan of horror movies, but I'll usually go see anything. I also like video games. Big fan of Star Wars, Neil Gaiman, and anything produced by Joss Whedon.

First Date
If I'm meeting someone for the first time, I like to keep it casual. Maybe meet for coffee or lunch. Just start by getting to know the person, and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian7743 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married