SuperJ14: This should be entertaining...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
SuperJ14 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Stylist/Sales


dating
Most recent pic, taken 3/23/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm training to be a hair stylist & I love, love it!! Almost done & not completely sure of my next move... I've been concentrating on this career move so much, for so long, that I haven't given much thought to starting a new relationship with anyone for a loooong, long time!
I have a 6yr old lil monkey child, who I have pretty much all the time. He is my heart & soul & absolute everything!!!! I'm very outgoing- definitely that person who starts random conversations with strangers. I'm sarcastic & I think I'm pretty funny. I swear too much. I have a smile on my face 90% of the time. I'm an excellent cook & BBQ master! I'm more dive bar than club, but more backyard BBQ with friends than bar.
I'm looking for an attractive man who has his sh*t together. A man I don't tower over when I wanna throw on some heels. A man that will make me laugh til I cry. A good snuggler. I'm a sucker for big strong man hands & a nice smile! I'm perfectly happy being free & single which gives me room to be picky! I'm definitely looking for someone to stand by me for the long haul. I have a lot on my plate right now, but thought I'd start checkin' out the market! ;)