thebruce805: Mature, easy-going professional
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
thebruce805 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
BikingRunningHiking
CampingScuba divingTechnology
Novice space junkyAspiring foodieReborn fermentation enthusiast

About Me
I would describe myself as an unusual mix of intellect, geek, novice space junky, aspiring foodie, and reborn fermentation enthusiast. I am into health and fitness, technology, biking, running, hiking, camping, scuba diving, and most things outdoors. I like to think that I am open-minded and humble, self-motivated and confident, and I try to keep an uncluttered mind and a positive outlook in life. I am a caring, creative, supportive, patient, thoughtful and analytical person, so I am looking for someone who can appreciate these qualities, and who is interested in getting to know me.

Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day!

First Date
Meeting for coffee, tea, lunch, or dinner is usually good for a first time meeting. Other options include a walk around downtown or at the beach, a short hike nearby or at a park, a venue with live entertainment or live music, or a community event open to the public.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thebruce805 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke