JedMSmith11: How's the competition Ladies?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Duvall, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JedMSmith11 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
General Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jed
I'm a fun loving, athletic and drivin man. I love to work hard but most of all enjoy my weekends to the fullest (work to play). I think that one of my best qualities is that I'm a team player. I want to succeed with my friends and family. Victory is much sweeter that way. My kids are very special to me and I love them very much. But I'm looking for another special love in my life. Someone whom is into family, sharing, active yet likes to kick back and watch a good movie. I'm completely done with drama in my life. Fighting and arguing no thanks! Talking things over and trying to see things eye to eye, Yes Please. I'm ready to make that final connection in my life and move forward together with a wonderful woman. I know your out there:-)!

First Date
I'm always into Wining and Dining a good women but I'm up for anything like drinks or coffee or trying something new. Most important is to see if that spark is there and have fun!