bloomington10
Age: 40
Long term
RobBobDob
Age: 33
Friends
museicblue: Impossible to summarize
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
museicblue Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Website Cofounder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a type B former aspiring photojournalist turned derivates trader turned temporarily retired traveller. Except I stopped travelling to work again, which in the short term is not so much fun. I'm clever, independent, curious, thoughtful and laid-back. I often prefer beaches and forests to this icy concretescape.

I worked in London for about three years total but quit a few years ago now. I took the time off to drive through France, Spain and S.E. US, kayak to glaciers in Alaska, backpack in the arctic circle of Sweden, road trip in Russia and beer sip in Belgium. Now I'm running an internet startup.

I get along with most anyone, can talk about lots of things, and I'm interested if fairly atypical people with good hearts and interests outside of food and watching sports.


Mail Settings
To send a message to museicblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.