Michelle5502: .
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa rosa, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Michelle5502 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I work at school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi I'm michelle
I'm a mother of three . I tend to be a homebody during the week, as I am a victim of a set routine. I am always down for a change-up and can be talked into dinner and drinks or a fun adventure. Weekends are usually where I find a lot of my free time to spend with my little ones and catch up with family and friends .In between working , I'm not left with a whole lot of free time to myself. With what time I do have, I have been getting back into my original interests, including Trying to get back into shape, the gym , swimming and boxing .
All I can say now is thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me & have a great time browsing.

First Date
Surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michelle5502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke