paradise1187: Is it possible not to sound generic?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
paradise1187 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Down to earth? Travel fan? Yes but so is everyone else with a profile here. I'm 25 and have seen quiIte a few successes amongst friends and family online so figured I would see what the fuss is about. I'm ambitious to a fault, have a pretty awesome job and some quality friends and looking to add the right girl to this equation. I won't say I'm 'over the club scene' because I never loved it that much to begin with (except for a special retro 80's club) but I enjoy a good pub or bar and meeting new people. I read a lot and can talk/debate the night away regarding most topics. I occasionally attempt creativity and a creative partner would be great to challenge me in that area.

I have a dry and sharp sense of humour and I've been told my commentary of everyday life and people watching is very entertaining. I am a bit of a cynic but I love to laugh and socialise with friends and discuss obscure topics with the right people. I enjoy the water and the outdoors and have recently started scuba diving and I firmly believe any activity can be improved with a well made gin and tonic (Hendricks for the connoisseurs out there).

I'm a bit obsessive about the future so I'm financially inclined and doing ok in this area and meeting a woman with similar inclinations would really make my day. I'm usually a regular at the gym but working hours can get in the way sometimes! I've visited the US, Thailand, New Zealand, France, Belgium and the UK so my travel resume is steadily growing.

First Date
Definitely not a movie or dinner date. Casual drink or coffee would be my pick