AbundantlyShy:
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los gatos, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AbundantlyShy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Engineering Technician/Apprentice Machinist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Lets see... I'm a single mother of two little girls- I've had a rough past- relationship wise- which makes me bit skeptical- but I am confidant enough in myself to not let it keep me "down" or change my values. I am kind, caring, compassionate, and full of faith; but fun-loving and a little wild in the right crowd. My family means the world to me and friendship is sacred. I believe in second chances and telling the truth- I will not tolerate any less in return. I call bulls$&t as I see it and admit when I am wrong. I do not like to be told I am too sensitive or emotional- ESPECIALLY when I am in that moment, sensitive or emotional... I love country music, going out with my girls when I've had a rough week, or having a beer with the boys. I'm a great mother and my children come first. no games. no drama...


Mail Settings
To send a message to AbundantlyShy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.