time4myself: lets see what happens
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
time4myself is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
healthcare field


dating
February 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a bigger woman, independent, pay my own way for everything. I work full time, my children are grown.. I've been divorced for many years. If your interested in chatting at all, drop me a line. I live a simple life, social drinker and I'm a very low maintenance type of woman. I take pride in being self supportive and owning my own home. My children and my grandchildren live close.
I like going to garage sales and auctions, looking for household treasures.
I like going for walks, seeing different things in the community, day trips, weekend getaways, movies, trying new diners, im more of a family type girl. I like cooking if somebody is cooking with me, drives, looking up things on the net to see whats going on, then going. I luv storms when im inside, watching out. sitting outside by the fire sounds like a good night to me. I'm more of a homebody type person.
I have 2 Golden doodles, their names are Oliver and Wilson. They are such Cool puppies. my life kindve revolves around them and if your a pet owner, you will understand how much of your life is owned by your pets I enjoy the daily walks and working in the back yard while they run around.

I have been on this site looking for a relationship for a long time. I find that most people don't respond or maybe its just me, not sure. i'm a good woman and would rather be alone than be with the wrong person. but I still have the hope to maybe one day,,,find the right partner to experience this journey called life. I have totally come to accept that a good friendship would be perfect. if it grew into more, so be it. but having somebody to meet out for coffee sometime would be great. I get a lot of interests in the "meet me" thingy, but I don't have that. So if your interested in chatting, just drop me a line.

I might not be someone’s first choice, but I am a great choice. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not, because I’m good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I’ve done in the past, but I’m proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect, but I don’t need to be. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away. — Unknown





First Date
I think a walk or a summer festivity thats going on would be a good place to go for a first meet. I think a cup of coffee would be a nice meet and greet or meeting at the zoo or someplace public for a walk would be nice. its always nice to meet new people as new friends. we can always use more friends in our lives. no pressure, no trying to impress...just being oneself is the way to feel. We can always use more friends in our lives.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to time4myself you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.