etfoodie: Life is like a good bottle of wine!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calabasas, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
etfoodie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
You have to have one pic with your face pressed against your ex, right??!! otherwise, it won't be keeping it real!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there!

Looking for someone who is willing to put in as much effort as I do in a relationship. Someone who enjoys simple things, yet has a big heart, aspiration, and gets motivated by positive things in life.

As most people claim that they are "new to this game", I guess I can say I am not! Reason for that is that I know what I like and what I want and people shouldn't play games with each other. I've been told that I am a very generous and giving person and I couldn't disagree with these fine judge of characters. I do expect just as much back but not more because then we would be out-doing each other all the time.

I like quiet times such as just hanging out with great food and wine at home but I also do enjoy the thrill of being out there. I am all about food and wine and love to cook, as I find it to be my true passion in life. I have a big personality and love to laugh and make people laugh. I do sing in the shower, as loud as I could, to the point of annoying "Bob"(My next door neighbor) but deep down, I know Bob enjoys it...or at least I am hoping he does!

So much more to tell but perhaps in person.

Cheers!

First Date
A drink or two and good, fun conversations.