melwan: Don't talk about goals, go get them.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
melwan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed businessman, salesman, handyman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  


Interests
CampingSportsMovies
ComicsPc rpg gamesCars and working on stuff

About Me
I'm a jack of all trades and recently joined the financial industry and I am hiring, so if you are looking for a job, let me know. Also going to school for computer engineering.
I love what I do so I tend to work alot which makes me appreciate relaxing and having fun. I also love the outdoors and adventures.
I'm very sarcastic and love making jokes. I can conversate about anything from comics and video games to politics and philosophy.
I am mature for my age but my inner child is still running around live and well.

First Date
Staying indoors with ice-cream and netflix/boardgames or nice walk at the park under the stars with some cold drinks and just a nice chat. If the weather is no good we can try out a new restaurant.