oodlesof: Hello...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Alameda, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
oodlesof wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Starving Artist
art bum

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well... I suppose I am a young aspiring artist that focuses mainly in sculpture and jewelry. My background is mostly in metal work and mixed media 3D work. I am still between the phase of learning how to create and making a living off my art, so I mainly do random jobs as I daydream of my next project or on going projects. I hope to eventually figure out what my niche is because right now I'm all over the place and move on to having only one job as an artist.

What makes me so unique? I am eccentric in my own way. Laughter, art, food, the outdoors and daydreaming are my life. I love spontaneity and encouraging creativity.

I enjoy any kind of music really, but most of all, I like jazz, punk, funk, rock, and bluegrass.

First Date
Hmmm... Ideally, something down to earth and nothing extravagant. Possibly, sitting in a cozy coffee shop with couches and having light conversation or going for a hike.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oodlesof you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.