callmekk: here I am!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
callmekk wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
legal secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a single mom to two young adults. Im looking for love and no games. Im a laid back fun person. I am an honest no nonsense type of person. Im shy at first but once the ice is broken im ok. My fav sports are football baseball and ufc. Anything else you wanna know just ask.

So after exploring this site a little more I feel I should make a couple of disclaimers...if your current address includes a cell block or an out of state zip code please keep moving. I dont believe in long distance relationships and i don't do bids. Nothing personal and I'm definitely not judgemental....I'm just not that chic. Also although my profile probably says I'm online all the time I'm not. I just don't logout because i can't remember my password. Lol so if i dont hit you back right away I'm not being rude. I will respond even if its to say we are not a match because everyone that makes the effort to reach out deserves that much...unless your being a perv! Oh and age is not just a number to me so if you have not reached your 30's yet we are not a match.

So with that said...happy fishing!

First Date
First date with someone off of the internet will be in a very public place...maybe a starbucks...get to know each other over coffee...