bluebuzzz
Age: 25
Long term
lalacs: where have u been all my life?!!!!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
lalacs Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Im not looking for just random sex or for a friend with benefits, let me make that completely clear from the get go. I work 50+ hours a week and i love my job. i m a professional chef. on ly free time i love to play cod black ops on ps3, i also love to just hang out watch movies. but i also like to get out n see whats out there i love the beach, camping, swimming; basically anything with sand or sun. Im not much of a party girl tho sometimes i like to pretend to be. Im fun outgoing and passionate, but i am also a huge dork other than the video games im a huge star wars fan. my favorite show is walking dead and i listen to all kinds of music unless its just instrumental. fell free to drop me a line if u think we have something in common, and b sure that ur not just after sex cause its not gonna happen

First Date
my ideal first date would be with a real man to surprise me and show me chivalry is not dead.