broscilious: Adventurous thrill seeking gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
broscilious Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello every one, i am a 21 years old fun loving guy. i love to fish,mud, spearfish, free dive, dirt bike. pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors im there. i enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to bonfires, beach, or any place we can chill relax and enjoy life as it comes. i have a small boat, that i love to take out as much as possible. im a very handy guy, i can fix almost anything. i love movies, one of my favorite hobbies is watching a good movie. there is a lot more but ill leave it up to you to ask. i am a certified Firefighter and EMT, currently employed with AMR ambulance company, currently applying to Fire Departments in south Florida, i am also in paramedic school at this time trying to be the best Firefighter i can be. i am a very respectful guy with good morals and values, i take honesty and respect very seriously. i strongly believe in treating others with respect especially a lady. im that kinda guy that still opens the car door for my date, and pulls out the seat at the dinner table. call me old school but i was raised a gentleman. look forward to hearing from you. i dont bite, if you have any questions just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to broscilious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.