PrettysmileS2: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Intent
PrettysmileS2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health care


dating
Just cut my hair in June, but the other pics are recent too.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese



About Me
I was born and grew up in southern Brazil and moved to San Diego about 8 years ago to learn English, explore another culture and life experience. I had great opportunities to still keep me here, It has been awesome so far! All this time living abroad taught me to be brave, never give up and to follow my dreams.

I've been involved in the health care/holistic health field for the past 13 years and I have been focusing a lot in my professional life since I opened my own business.

When I am not working, I do enjoy gathering with friends, cooking most of my meals, biking, hiking, road trips, watching a fun show or just enjoying my own time doing nothing. I do like going out for drinks or a cool bar with live music, but I am not interested in hanging out with people that have drinking as a hobby.

Now I just need a great company to do a bunch of other fun things together. Interested in meeting someone that is also looking for a relationship. if I feel the potential for a lasting relationship, I will put my heart and my soul into it.

There is much more about me but that is what a date is for, right? ! ??

So if you are interested, send me an email.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PrettysmileS2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male