INF06
Age: 63
Long term
coz-im-hapi
Age: 49
Dating
scooterrrb: COFFEE, TEA OR ME?? ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
scooterrrb Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
builder


dating
GOTTA LUV THEM FALLS!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About SCOTT
I am a single father of a 12 year old daughter living in Pleasanton. I love sports of all kinds, camping, out to the city and ALL motorsports!! I am fortunate to have a very flexible schedule that allows me to be quite spontaneous!! My daughter and I have had the great opportunity to travel extensively. Italy, France, Spain, and all points Caribbean. This has become a bit of a passion that I would enjoy continuing well into the future. I don't have too many set things I do every day of every week, rather I choose to take new experiences as they come. I have a very quick wit, I'm a bit sarcastic at times, think I'm pretty funny and would hope that you are too !!! I like a woman who is fit, attractive, adventurous, fairly normal, even a bit of a smartass attitude is okay with me :-)

First Date
Charter a private jet for lunch in a far away place. We may have to go Dutch on this one tho:-). Or we could just walk in the park for now