kunkun321: Wanna make me laugh?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
kunkun321 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I recently moved to the area and I would like to meet someone fun to explore the area together. I'm a huge dog lover who loves outdoor activities like hiking, running, and skiing but also loves dressing up for a fun night out:) I love traveling, learning about other cultures, and trying out all kinds of ethnic restaurants. I'm liberal and definitely open to new things. I like painting and watching independent films. I also like to be active to stay in shape which is pretty important to me.
I'm looking for an confident, ambitious, cultured and funny man. I think sharing the same kind of sense of humor is critical in a relationship. I've gotta be able to laugh about silly things together, right? Open-mindedness is also really important to me. I'd definitely love to have new adventures together~I

First Date
Maybe a coffee or a glass of wine?


Mail Settings
To send a message to kunkun321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 36