lov3lyl4dy
Age: 26
Long term
missofficer26: Are You My Knight In Shining Armor?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
missofficer26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Claims Rep


dating
Rockin the red lipstick in my Drop Em Wear ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Andrea
NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK-UP OR BOOTY CALL
So just an update... Please don't waste my time or yours if you do not have a job, I am not going to be anyone's sugar mama or take care of someone if they think that living off the govt is acceptable. I work hard enough to pay my bills I'm not going to pay someone else's unless I am married to them, I don't expect anyone to pay
mine. Also if you do drugs don't bother, if you are married and looking for someone to have on the side don't bother I will find out. Now that that is out of the way how bout a little bit about me...
I am a fun loving country girl. I get along with everyone and have a very fun bubbly personality. I am outgoing and love to try new things. I'm the kind of girl who can get all muddy and play in the dirt in the morning and then get all cleaned up for a night on the town. I recently started doing pin-up modeling on the side just as a fun little (expensive) hobby. I am a huge football fan (ask me about my teams). I am currently customizing my car and can't wait to get it done. I know alot of girls say they like cars but dont know the difference between a Ford and a Chevy... I know the difference between my cars and trucks, and I love getting down and dirty and learning how to fix the problems I dont already know how to fix...

I love all kinds of music... One minute I could be listening to Killswitch Engage and then George Strait and then Bruno Mars... I guess you can say I have "music A.D.D." I also like all kinds of movies... anything from chick flicks to star wars. I am a total nerd when it comes to Star Wars and video games.

There is so much more I can write but then what would we talk about...

First Date
I like to try new things so please suprise me... nothing like the normal dinner and a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to missofficer26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married