massop
Age: 37
Dating
Rob1271: Sure be cool if you did.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Palatine, Illinois
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Rob1271 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Shop Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a shop teacher from the northwest suburbs. I used to work in the corporate world but recently went back to school for my teaching degree. I've been teaching high school for 3 years. I absolutely love it. Currently I'm working on my masters degree in STEM Education (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics). Sometime in the near future I would like to start a small summer business since my summers are off. Maybe a deck and patio company or a coffee shop if I had someone to help me run the coffee shop during the school year. I was raised in an airline family and have had the opportunity to travel on short notice my whole life. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and like to travel on my time off. I like all types of music and listen to almost anything. Full disclosure: I used to live downtown in Lakeview but hate throwing away money renting. Currently I am temporarily staying with family and I've been looking with a realtor since the middle of May to find a home to buy this summer. I hope to buy in the next month or so. If that's an issue, understandable, just being honest.