_alva
Age: 23
Dating
messhine
Age: 23
Hang out
valerie_lynn: it would be nice to meet you :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Whittier, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
valerie_lynn Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
teacher aide







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Valerie
I am very involved in anything i do. I go to school and i work at an elementary school. I am a devoted christian and a life long girl scout. I want to get my preschool teacher certificate within the next year and become a full time preschool teacher. I am funny and sweet. I am one of the nicest people i know. I love country music and love spending time out in nature. I love going on hikes and swimming in lakes, rivers or oceans. I want to eventually be a stay at home mom and raise two to three kids.

First Date
My perfect first date would be something unique and something that i will remember for a very long time. I wouldn't want the first date to be just classic dinner and movie. I would like to go somewhere fun like bowling or mini golf or going to a carnival. I like romantic gestures like opening doors and pulling chairs out. I believe that chivalry is not dead its just hard to come by. :) I think going to a sporting event would be fun too.. I get really into sports