artisticworld: Looking for someone to experience life with...
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Fort smith, Arkansas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
artisticworld is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Art







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to enjoy life, I love art, to sketch and paint. It is something I always wanted to do as a child and now I teach kids art part time. I love to go to concerts and listen to music I am looking for someone that is laid back and likes to have fun but also has some goals in their life. Someone that understands you should be passionate about life. I also like to go on walks, drive fast and looking for someone that has a little bit of adventuresome side.


Looking for someone that will care about what I want in a relationship too. . Someone that is going to be honest about what they want and be honest with me.

Honesty would be a REFRESHING change from what I have seen over the last year. I like to have FUN with the person I am dating, I don't think playing games with my emotions are fun. Just be straight up and say what you want, instead of lying. I have had enough of games from the opposite sex...


Let me know what you really want... if I disagree with you I will let you know... no need in wasting each others time....

Life is to short.... I want to have fun....with the person I am with.... experience life...






First Date
I would like a guy that can actually plan a date on his own.