Age: 47
Age: 40
Hang Out
Glastron97: You'll never know unless you try
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Relo, Colorado
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Glastron97 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Work, work, work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I currently live in MN and I'm looking to relocate to Colorado. I'm hoping to meet some new people and maybe turn one into a relationship.

I'm not going to list all of my qualities as there might be a character limit :-) I can say that I'm a down to earth guy that is not here looking to "hook up" for a night. I love to laugh, life can be hard enough. I consider myself to be sensitive and a little sarcastic at times, but keep it in check.

Qualities of a woman for me are pretty simple. Do you laugh, or better yet can you laugh at yourself? Trust and mutual respect are a MUST. Physical attraction is also a vital quality; it's more about being sensual than looks. Everyone has some sort of drama some of the time. If it's a full time job for you, sorry but you're not for me. You also MUST be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. I am financially secure and at this stage of my life I am looking for the same. I do believe in God and it's important to me that you do too.

First Date
Interesting as I can't just jump in a car and meet you. Imagination is key!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Glastron97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.