Etter91: Sarcasm is my best friend. Oh yea and read my shit
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beaufort, South Carolina
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Etter91 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I'm well off, all you need to know


dating
getting my tattoo.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Philipp
Best show of all time hands down Dragon Ball Z

I was born and raised in Switzerland, now living in the US, originally lived down in central Florida. And most definitely moving back sometime soon...ish. I'm very active, and positive about life, I hate drama/confrontations I rather just solve a problem on the spot. I barely ever hold grudges. I will be going to school very soon and then become a fire fighter, I love helping people so why not.

Also, I prefer a girl that's in shape. I do crossfit 5-7 days a week, I think I deserve an equally active girl. If you're okay with being obese then it's not going to work sorry :/

Also if you think you're the best thing since sliced bread please don't message me, I hate ****es I prefer a lady. Thanks :)

There's lots more to know, just ask.

First Date
If we get to a first date it will be spontaneous to where it will be fun for both parties. I can't plan something like that now, it varies from person to person.

Instagram: usmc_phil