Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 35
Pinky415: Pinky seeks Fonzie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San carlos, California
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Pinky415 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Green collar

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New York City born - California raised.
My personality reflects both, part tough city girl and part mellow California lifestyle.
I am genuine, positive and laugh often.
I have a good sense of humor, sometimes witty sarcasm- I like to snuggle and be cosy with my man.
I am honest with myself and others , healthy , independent, sweet, mature ,sincere and a good woman. I am actively working on living my best life.

I am looking for a good man to date and create a happy healthy relationship with. Help me get off of this site!
I am looking for a man who also has a good sense of humor, is fun to be with but knows how to be mature as well.
Honesty, respectfulness,knowing how to touch and treat a woman, taking care of business and being a man of your word very is important to me.
I can handle the truth but I don't put up with B.S. Please don't be flakey or rude.

Physically I prefer men who are between 5 '6" -5' 10", 180 - 250lbs with dark hair and brown or green eyes. I like well done tattoo's and muscular arms.
I find I am only attracted to Latin or Caucasian men. I prefer blue collar worker types. I want a man who takes care of himself, is clean, hardworking, is open minded, cool, kind, fair and is affectionate. I enjoy giving and receiving massages.
I am conscientious. I care about and have regularly done volunteer work for the environment, animals, disadvantaged children & the elderly. I think it's important to give back to our community.

I am turned off by excessive body hair, bad hygiene, wimps, liars, freaks, geeks, unavailable men, controllers and guys that are disconnected , don't take care of themselves or are unmotivated.
If you are married, still live at home, unemployed, have mental problems, are flaky or just plain rude, please don't waste my time.
Thanks &
Best of luck to you.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Something casual -

Lunch and a walk somewhere scenic might be nice.

I am open to exploring new places and things to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pinky415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.